Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department. of Cultural Sciences

at Faculty of Humanities

Department. of Cultural Sciences
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vera Sandbergs allé 8, 411 33 Göteborg

Web Page: www.kultur.gu.se
Email: kuv@kultur.gu.se

Head of Department: Mats Björkin

About the unit

The Department of Cultural Sciences consists of 9 different disciplines and has approximately 900 student each term.

Our facilities are located at Vera Sandbergs allé 8, in the vicinity of Kapellplatsen and Chalmers.
 

Latest publications

Swedish film feminism in the 1970s and today
Ingrid Ryberg
G19 Conference, 7-9 October, Gothenburg, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

In loving memory of Barbara Hammer
Ingrid Ryberg
MAI: Feminism & Visual Culture, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nahid Persson Sarvestani: Female Auteur
Boel Ulfsdotter
MAI - Feminism & Visual Culture, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nya invånare i gamla villakvarter
Kerstin Gunnemark
Konsumtionskultur, innebörder och praktiker. En vänbok till Helene Brembeck / under redaktion av Magdalena Petersson McIntyre, Barbro Johansson & Niklas Sörum., Göteborg, Makadam , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

An elevated feminist ahead of her time? Mai Zetterling's non-fiction shorts in the 1970s and 1980s
Ingrid Ryberg
Making the invisible visible. Reclaiming women's agency in Swedish film history and beyond / edited by Ingrid Stigsdotter , Lund, Nordic Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Listener's Choice: The Sounds of Music, Meanings, and Measurements
Ola Stockfelt
The Oxford Handbook of Sound and Imagination Volume 1 / edited by Mark Grimshaw-Aagaard, Mads Walther-Hansen, and Martin Knakkergaard., New York , Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Name Title Phone Email
Jarlsmark, Ingrid Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864063 ingrid.jarlsmark@gu.se
Mellander, Elias Degree programme coordinator elias.mellander@gu.se
Bruchmüller, Birte Doctoral student birte.bruchmuller@gu.se
Florin Persson, Erik Doctoral student, Film Studies +46 31 7862785 erik.florin.persson@gu.se
Heljic, Arman Doctoral student arman.heljic@gu.se
Hibsher, Netta Doctoral student netta.huebscher@gu.se
Johansson Wilén, Evelina Doctoral student, Gender Studies +46 31 7862781 evelina.johansson@gu.se
Kilic, Onur Doctoral student onur.kilic@gu.se
Rolfsdotter Eliasson, Susanna Doctoral student, Ethnology +46 31 7865389 susanna.rolfsdotter@gu.se
Sjöberg, Christine Doctoral student, Art History and Visual Studies christine.sjoberg@gu.se
Villegas Lindvall, Valeria Doctoral student valeria.villegas.lindvall@gu.se
Westerström, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864134 anders.westerstrom@gu.se
Öhman, Kristina Doctoral student kristina.ohman@gu.se
Javanbakht, Gila Education administrator +46 31 7862788 jila.javanbakht@gu.se
Tengroth, Caroline Education administrator, Administration, web manager and communication caroline.tengroth@gu.se
Hagelberg, Marie Louise Finance officer +46 31 7864136 marie-louise.hagelberg@gu.se
Zachau, Gunilla Human resources officer +46 31 7866160 gunilla.zachau@gu.se
Bengtsson, Catarina Lecturer, Children’s and Youth Culture +46 31 7865490 catarina.bengtsson@kultvet.gu.se
Eriksson, Jan Lecturer, Musicology +46 31 7861969 jan.eriksson@kultvet.gu.se
Westling, Karolina Lecturer, Film Studies +46 31 7865334 karolina.westling@kultvet.gu.se
Cagatay, Selin Postdoctor selin.cagatay@gu.se
Bünz, Annika Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7864192 annika.bunz@gu.se
Björnberg, Alf Professor, Musicology +46 31 7864085 alf.bjornberg@gu.se
Gunnemark, Kerstin Professor, Ethnology +46 31 7861968 kerstin.gunnemark@ethnology.gu.se
Jönsson, Mats Professor, Film Studies +46 31 7866164 mats.jonsson@gu.se
Liinason, Mia Professor, Gender Studies +46 31 7863615 mia.liinason@gu.se
Martinsson, Lena Professor, Gender Studies +46 31 7865910 lena.martinsson@gu.se
Stockfelt, Ola Professor, Musicology +46 31 7865335 ola.stockfelt@musikvet.gu.se
Wagner, Karin Professor, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7864190 karin.wagner@gu.se
Holmquist, Ingrid Professor emerita, Gender Studies +46 31 7864191 ingrid.holmquist@kultvet.gu.se
Edström, Olle Professor emeritus, Musicology +46 31 7864191 olle.edstrom@musicology.gu.se
Lilliestam, Lars Professor emeritus lars.lilliestam@gu.se
Forsudd, Carl-Magnus Programme coordinator +46 31 7866110 carl-magnus.forsudd@gu.se
Ericson, Mathias Researcher, Gender Studies +46 31 7865323 mathias.ericson@gu.se
Alm, Erika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7865332 erika.alm@gu.se
Andersson, Therese Senior lecturer, Film Studies therese.andersson@filmvet.gu.se
Andersson, Åsa Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7866144 asa.andersson@gu.se
Backman Rogers, Anna Senior lecturer, Film Studies +46 31 7865331 anna.backman.rogers@gu.se
Bergman, Åsa Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7865218 asa.bergman@gu.se
Björkin, Mats Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865333 mats.bjorkin@filmvet.gu.se
Bossius, Thomas Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7865491 thomas.bossius@kultur.gu.se
Fried, Alexandra Senior lecturer, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7861974 alexandra.fried@gu.se
Herlitz, Alexandra Senior lecturer, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7862793 alexandra.herlitz@kultvet.gu.se
Holgersson, Helena Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7862780 helena.holgersson@kultur.gu.se
Kjellmer, Viveka Senior lecturer, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7861975 viveka.kjellmer@arthist.gu.se
Knuts, Eva Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7864305 eva.knuts@gu.se
Lundsten, Elin Senior lecturer, Gender Studies +46 31 7866166 elin.lundsten@kultvet.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7862356 andreas.nordin@kultvet.gu.se
Pontara, Tobias Senior lecturer, Musicology +46 31 7864082 tobias.pontara@gu.se
Rhedin, Marita Senior lecturer, Musicology +46 31 7866153 marita.rhedin@musikvet.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Showing 1 - 10 of 1015

2020

2019

Swedish film feminism in the 1970s and today
Ingrid Ryberg
G19 Conference, 7-9 October, Gothenburg, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

In loving memory of Barbara Hammer
Ingrid Ryberg
MAI: Feminism & Visual Culture, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nahid Persson Sarvestani: Female Auteur
Boel Ulfsdotter
MAI - Feminism & Visual Culture, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nya invånare i gamla villakvarter
Kerstin Gunnemark
Konsumtionskultur, innebörder och praktiker. En vänbok till Helene Brembeck / under redaktion av Magdalena Petersson McIntyre, Barbro Johansson & Niklas Sörum., Göteborg, Makadam , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

An elevated feminist ahead of her time? Mai Zetterling's non-fiction shorts in the 1970s and 1980s
Ingrid Ryberg
Making the invisible visible. Reclaiming women's agency in Swedish film history and beyond / edited by Ingrid Stigsdotter , Lund, Nordic Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Listener's Choice: The Sounds of Music, Meanings, and Measurements
Ola Stockfelt
The Oxford Handbook of Sound and Imagination Volume 1 / edited by Mark Grimshaw-Aagaard, Mads Walther-Hansen, and Martin Knakkergaard., New York , Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 1015

Page Manager: Felicia Bigot Klinteberg|Last update: 11/25/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?