Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Department. of Cultural Sciences

at The Faculty of Arts

Department. of Cultural Sciences
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vera Sandbergs allé 8, 411 33 Göteborg

Web Page: www.kultur.gu.se
Email: kuv@kultur.gu.se

Head of Department: Mats Björkin

About the unit

The Department of Cultural Sciences consists of 9 different disciplines and has approximately 900 student each term.

Our facilities are located at Vera Sandbergs allé 8, in the vicinity of Kapellplatsen and Chalmers.
 

Latest publications

Barrio women and Energopower in Medellín, Colombia
Juan Velasquez Atehortua
Journal of Latin American Studies, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Becoming Honey Ryder - the visual politics informing the first Bond Girl
Boel Ulfsdotter
Journal of European Popular Culture, Journal article 2017
Journal article

‘Dream no small dreams!’ Impossible archival imaginaries in dance community archiving in a digital age
Astrid von Rosen
Rethinking Dance History: Issues and Methodologies (second edition), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

DANCE - CONTINUITY IN CHANGE
Mats Nilsson
Proceeding 2017
Proceeding

Platsar kulturen i den nya staden?
Niklas Sörum, Ylva Berglund, Helene Brembeck
Göteborg, Göteborgs Stadsmuseum och Kulturförvaltningen med stöd av Mistra Urban Futures, Report 2017
Report

Waltzing with Strindberg: Exploring Practices of Memory in A Dream Play
Astrid von Rosen, Mats Nilsson
Nordic Journal of Dance, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Name Title Phone Email
Ahlskog Arbaeus, Kerstin Utbildningskoordinator +46 31 7864134 kerstin.arbaeus@kultur.gu.se
Alm, Erika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7865332 erika.alm@gu.se
Alnäs, Sofie Education administrator, Web Editor +46 31 7862788 sofie.alnas@gu.se
Andersson, Therese Senior lecturer, Film Studies +46 31 7861863 therese.andersson@filmvet.gu.se
Andersson, Åsa Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7866144 asa.andersson@gu.se
Backman Rogers, Anna Senior lecturer, Film Studies +46 31 7865331 anna.backman.rogers@gu.se
Bengtsson, Catarina Lecturer, Children’s and Youth Culture +46 31 7865490 catarina.bengtsson@kultvet.gu.se
Bergman, Åsa Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7865218 asa.bergman@gu.se
Bigot Klinteberg, Felicia Education administrator +46 31 7861971 felicia.bigot.klinteberg@gu.se
Björkin, Mats Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865333 mats.bjorkin@filmvet.gu.se
Björnberg, Alf Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864085 alf.bjornberg@gu.se
Bossius, Thomas Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7865491 thomas.bossius@kultur.gu.se
Brembeck, Helene Professor, Ethnology +46 31 7865828 helene.brembeck@cfk.gu.se
Bünz, Annika Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7864192 annika.bunz@gu.se
Edström, Olle Professor emeritus, Musicology +46 31 7864191 olle.edstrom@musicology.gu.se
Ericson, Mathias Postdoctor, Gender Studies +46 31 7865323 mathias.ericson@gu.se
Eriksson, Jan Lecturer, Musicology +46 31 7861969 jan.eriksson@kultvet.gu.se
Fried, Alexandra Senior lecturer, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7861974 alexandra.fried@gu.se
Gunnemark, Kerstin Professor, Ethnology +46 31 7861968 kerstin.gunnemark@ethnology.gu.se
Gustafsson, Lise-Lotte Study counsellor +46 31 7865321 lise-lotte.gustafsson@gu.se
Hagelberg, Marie Louise Economist +46 31 7864136 marie-louise.hagelberg@gu.se
Herlitz, Alexandra Senior lecturer, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7862793 alexandra.herlitz@kultvet.gu.se
Holgersson, Helena Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7862780 helena.holgersson@kultur.gu.se
Holmquist, Ingrid Professor emerita, Gender Studies +46 31 7864191 ingrid.holmquist@kultvet.gu.se
Jarlsmark, Ingrid Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864063 ingrid.jarlsmark@gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, Gender Studies +46 31 7862781 evelina.johansson@gu.se
Jönsson, Mats Professor, Film Studies +46 31 7866164 mats.jonsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Katarina Researcher +46 31 7864084 katarina.a.karlsson@kultur.gu.se
Kjellmer, Viveka Senior lecturer, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7861975 viveka.kjellmer@arthist.gu.se
Knuts, Eva Lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7864305 eva.knuts@gu.se
Liinason, Mia Senior lecturer, Gender Studies +46 31 7863615 mia.liinason@gu.se
Lilliestam, Lars Professor, Musicology +46 31 7864088 lars.lilliestam@kultvet.gu.se
Lundsten, Elin Senior lecturer, Gender Studies +46 31 7866166 elin.lundsten@kultvet.gu.se
Mankell, Bia Senior lecturer, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7862787 bia.mankell@kultvet.gu.se
Martinsson, Lena Professor, Gender Studies +46 31 7865910 lena.martinsson@gu.se
Nikolaeva, Olga Doctoral student, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7864451 olga.nikolaeva@gu.se
Nilsson, Mats Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7861966 mats.nilsson@gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Senior lecturer, Cultural Studies +46 31 7862356 andreas.nordin@kultvet.gu.se
Palmqvist, Lina Doctoral student, Gender Studies +46 31 7864515 lina.palmqvist@gu.se
Persson, Daniel Library assistant daniel.persson.outlook@outlook.com
Persson, Erik Doctoral student, Film Studies +46 31 7862785 erik.persson@gu.se
Pontara, Tobias Senior lecturer, Musicology +46 31 7864082 tobias.pontara@gu.se
Rhedin, Marita Senior lecturer, Musicology +46 31 7866153 marita.rhedin@musikvet.gu.se
Rolfsdotter Eliasson, Susanna Doctoral student, Ethnology +46 31 7865389 susanna.rolfsdotter@gu.se
Ryberg, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7861977 ingrid.ryberg@gu.se
Sandahl, Ann-Louise Researcher ann-louise.sandahl@gu.se
Sasunkevich, Volha Olga Universitetslektor/​biträdande olga.sasunkevich@gu.se
Sjöberg, Christine Doctoral student, Art History and Visual Studies +46 31 7866167 christine.sjoberg@gu.se
Skarin Frykman, Birgitta Professor emerita, Ethnology birgitta.skarin-frykman@ethnology.gu.se
Stockfelt, Ola Professor, Musicology +46 31 7865335 ola.stockfelt@musikvet.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Showing 1 - 10 of 731

2017

Barrio women and Energopower in Medellín, Colombia
Juan Velasquez Atehortua
Journal of Latin American Studies, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Becoming Honey Ryder - the visual politics informing the first Bond Girl
Boel Ulfsdotter
Journal of European Popular Culture, Journal article 2017
Journal article

‘Dream no small dreams!’ Impossible archival imaginaries in dance community archiving in a digital age
Astrid von Rosen
Rethinking Dance History: Issues and Methodologies (second edition), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

DANCE - CONTINUITY IN CHANGE
Mats Nilsson
Proceeding 2017
Proceeding

Platsar kulturen i den nya staden?
Niklas Sörum, Ylva Berglund, Helene Brembeck
Göteborg, Göteborgs Stadsmuseum och Kulturförvaltningen med stöd av Mistra Urban Futures, Report 2017
Report

Waltzing with Strindberg: Exploring Practices of Memory in A Dream Play
Astrid von Rosen, Mats Nilsson
Nordic Journal of Dance, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 731

Page Manager: Felicia Bigot Klinteberg|Last update: 11/25/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?